Dynamic Technology Sp. z o.o.

Poland, 32-500 Chrzanów,

Fabryczna 12

T/F +48 32 6110938

NIP/VAT PL6342818043

REGON 243255967

KRS 0000466215

PL Bank account no.: 62 8448 0004 0037 5964 2000 0002

ORDERS: handel@dynamic.pl

Management

CEO – Dariusz Zawrzykraj

dariusz.zawrzykraj@dynamic.pl

+48 502 358 888

strategy, management

CFO/CPO – Jacek Smutkiewicz

jacek.smutkiewicz@dynamic.pl

+48 601 413 045

production, finance

Head Office Manager – Anna Szymanowska

anna.szymanowska@dynamic.pl

+48 668 258 014

human resources, money transfers

Lawyer – Wojciech Papis

wojciech.papis@dynamic.pl

+48 512 576 737

law, debt collection

Production

CTO – Wojciech Pudełko

wojciech.pudelko@dynamic.pl

+48 512 731 532

technology, production, quality control

Technologist – Lidia Winiarczyk

lidia.winiarczyk@dynamic.pl

+48 509 454 842

certification, documentation

Automation Specialist – Mirosław Wilk

miroslaw.wilk@dynamic.pl

 

production line maintenance

Warehouse Manager – Krzysztof Sikora

krzysztof.sikora@dynamic.pl

+48 698 623 397

stocks, deliveries

Sales

Export/ Import Manager – Jacek Słota

jacek.slota@dynamic.pl

 

sales, client relations, promotions

Customer Service Manager – Adrianna Czopik

adrianna.czopik@dynamic.pl

+48 500 625 726

orders, complaints

Sales Coordinator – Daniel Dragan

daniel.dragan@dynamic.pl

+48 502 368 888

distribution

Marketing/IT

IT Manager – Bartosz Szymanowski

bartek@dynamic.pl

+48 668 009 894

maintenance, graphic design